Contact Us

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.

Spinardi & Jones Accountancy Corporation
478 E. Yosemite Ave., Suite A
Merced, California 95340
Phone: (209) 722-7429
Fax: (209) 722-2800
Email: MyCPA@spinardiandjones.com

 

Contact Name 

Email Address 

Telephone Extension 

Edward C. Spinardi II, CPA

espinardi@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 1

Randie Jones, CPA

rjones@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 2

Janice K. Jimenez

jjimenez@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 5

Robin Maiorino 

rmaiorino@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 8

Stefani Mealy

smealy@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 7

Sheila Livingston, CPA

slivingston@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 4

Kirstin Parolini

kparolini@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 9

Darla Andres

dandres@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 6

Nancy Moua

nmoua@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 308

Katrina Johnson

kjohnson@spinardiandjones.com

 (209) 722-7429 ext 0

 
  Spinardi & Jones Location Map

Get Driving Directions To Our Office

Please enter your street address and zip code then click on the "Get Directions" button.

Street Address:
ZIP Code:
City: Optional
State: Optional